Newsletter

Social Sites

2018-2019 Tucson Chapter Board

Dave Palty

President

aeMEP Group, Principal

(480) 352-4552

dpalty@outlook.com

Dave Brown

President Elect

Sun Mechanical

(520) 570-7550

dbrown@sunmechanical.net

Robert Kunkel

Treasurer / Research Promotion

KC Mechanical

(520)327-7611

robertk@kcmech.net

Sam Rauch

Student Activities Chair

Trane

(520) 918-3161

samuel.rauch@trane.com

Ryan Harbuch

YEA Chair

Adams & Associates Engineers, PLLC

(520) 323-3858

rharbuch@adamsengrs.com

Buzz Wright

Regional Student Activities Chair

Kelly, Wright and Associates

(520) 887-1919

buzz@kwmech.com

Jon Ziegler

Historian

General Air Control, Inc.

(520) 887-8850

jonz@generalaircontrol.com

Eric Buchholz

Technology Transfer Chair / Special Events

Sun Mechanical

(520) 570-7534

ebuchholz@sunmechanical.net

Tom McGreal

Membership Promotion / Special Events

Custom Air Solutions

(520) 624-5522

tom.mcgreal@cas-sw.com

Bill Damon

Government Affairs Committee Chair

Adams & Associates Engineers, PLLC

(520) 323-3858

bdamon@adamsengrs.com

Jason Foundas

Electronic Communications Chair / Past President

Custom Air Solutions

(520) 730-1639

jason.foundas@cas-sw.com

Archived Rosters

About | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2014 ASHRAE Tucson Chapter | Webmaster: Jason Foundas This web site is maintained by the Tucson Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE regions may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE homepage at http://www.ashrae.org