Newsletter

Social Sites

2017-2018 Tucson Chapter Board

Jason Foundas

President

Custom Air Solutions

(520) 730-1639

jason.foundas@cas-sw.com

Rebecca Callimanis

President-Elect

Russell Sigler Inc

(520) 441-7314

rcallimanis@siglers.com

Robert Kunkel

Treasurer / Research Promotion

KC Mechanical

(520)327-7611

robertk@kcmech.net

Dave Brown

Secretary / Webmaster

Sun Mechanical

(520) 570-7550

dbrown@sunmechanical.net

Sam Rauch

Student Activities Chair

Trane

(520) 918-3161

samuel.rauch@trane.com

Buzz Wright

Regional Student Activities Chair

Kelly, Wright and Associates

(520) 887-1919

buzz@kwmech.com

Jon Ziegler

Historian

General Air Control, Inc.

(520) 887-8850

jonz@generalaircontrol.com

Eric Buchholz

Technology Transfer Chair / Special Events

Sun Mechanical

(520) 570-7534

ebuchholz@sunmechanical.net

Tom McGreal

Membership Promotion / Special Events

Custom Air Solutions

(520) 624-5522

tom.mcgreal@cas-sw.com

Robert Carranza

Grassroots Government Affairs

ASHRAE GGAC

 

robert.carranza@va.gov

Bill Damon

Board of Governors

Mechanical Products SW, Inc.

(520) 618-5338

billd@mpswinc.com

Rose Taylor

Board of Governors

 

(520) 274-4021

 

Alan Olsen

Past-President

M3

(480) 445-7373

aolsen@m3eng.com

Archived Rosters

1 Applies to shipping within United States. Information about shipping policies for other countries can be found here: Payment and Delivery Information
About | Payment and Delivery Information | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2014 ASHRAE Tucson Chapter | Maintained by Dave Brown