Newsletter

Social Sites

2020-2021 Tucson Chapter Board

Bill Damon

President / Government Affairs

Burns & McDonnell

(520) 369-2455

wgdamon@burnsmcd.com

Sam Rauch

President Elect

Trane

(520) 918-3161

samuel.rauch@trane.com

David Roberts

Secretary

Advanced Controls Corp.

(520) 591-9261

                                  davidr@advancedcontrols.net

Ryan Harbuch

Treasurer / YEA Chair

Adams & Associates Engineers, PLLC

(520) 323-3858

rharbuch@adamsengrs.com

Dave Brown

Past President / Member Promotion Co-Chair

Sun Mechanical

(520) 570-7550

dbrown@sunmechanical.net

Blake Wilmes

CTTC

Varitec Solutions

(520) 260-7224

                                  blakew@varitecsolutions.com

Robert Bloom

Student Activities

Trane

(520) 260-1355

rbloom@trane.com

Tom McGreal

Membership Promotion / Special Events

Custom Air Solutions

(520) 624-5522

tom.mcgreal@cas-sw.com

Robert Kunkel

Research Promotion / Finance & Regional Nominating Committee

KC Mechanical

(520)327-7611

robertk@kcmech.net

Buzz Wright

Regional Members Council Representative

Kelly, Wright and Associates

(520) 887-1919

buzz@kwmech.com

Eric Buchholz

Historian

Sun Mechanical

(520) 570-7534

ebuchholz@sunmechanical.net

Jason Foundas

Electronic Communications Chair

Custom Air Solutions

(520) 730-1639

jason.foundas@cas-sw.com

Archived Rosters

About | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2014 ASHRAE Tucson Chapter | Webmaster: Jason Foundas This web site is maintained by the Tucson Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE regions may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE homepage at http://www.ashrae.org