Social Sites

2020-2021 Tucson Chapter Board

Bill Damon

President / Government Affairs

Burns & McDonnell

(520) 369-2455

Sam Rauch

President Elect


(520) 918-3161

David Roberts


Advanced Controls Corp.

(520) 591-9261


Ryan Harbuch

Treasurer / YEA Chair

Adams & Associates Engineers, PLLC

(520) 323-3858

Dave Brown

Past President / Member Promotion Co-Chair

Sun Mechanical

(520) 570-7550

Blake Wilmes


Varitec Solutions

(520) 260-7224


Robert Bloom

Student Activities


(520) 260-1355

Tom McGreal

Membership Promotion / Special Events

Custom Air Solutions

(520) 624-5522

Robert Kunkel

Research Promotion / Finance & Regional Nominating Committee

KC Mechanical


Buzz Wright

Regional Members Council Representative

Kelly, Wright and Associates

(520) 887-1919

Eric Buchholz


Sun Mechanical

(520) 570-7534

Jason Foundas

Electronic Communications Chair

Custom Air Solutions

(520) 730-1639

Archived Rosters

About | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2014 ASHRAE Tucson Chapter | Webmaster: Jason Foundas This web site is maintained by the Tucson Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE regions may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE homepage at