Social Sites

Archived Roster: 2016-2017 Season

President: Alan Olsen
President-Elect: Jason Foundas
Secretary Bill Damon
Treasurer: Robert Kunkel
Membership Promotion: Tom McGreal
Technology Transfer: Eric Buchholz
Student Activities: Buzz Wright
Research Promotion: Robert Kunkel
Historian: Jon Ziegler
Government Affairs: Bob Carranza
Member-at-large: Dave Brown
Member-at-large: Rebecca Callimanis
1 Applies to shipping within United States. Information about shipping policies for other countries can be found here: Payment and Delivery Information
About | Payment and Delivery Information | Privacy Policy | Cookie policy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2014 ASHRAE Tucson Chapter | Maintained by Dave Brown