Social Sites

Archived Roster: 2013-2014 Season

President: Quinton Lamoreaux
President-Elect: Eric Buchholz
Secretary: Eric Buchholz
Treasurer: Robert Kunkel
Membership Promotion: Buzz Wright
Technology Transfer: Jon Ziegler
Student Activities: Peter Andrisevic
Research Promotion:
Robert Kunkel
Historian: Richard Mills
Government Affairs: Dave Palty

Peter Andrisevic
Jason Foundas
Member-at-large: Scott Zimmerman
About | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2014 ASHRAE Tucson Chapter | Webmaster: Jason Foundas This web site is maintained by the Tucson Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE regions may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE homepage at