Social Sites

Archived Roster: 2012-2013 Season

President: Tom McGreal
President-Elect: Quinton Lamoreaux
Secretary: Buzz Wright
Treasurer: Robert Kunkel
Membership Promotion: Dave Tyrrell
Technology Transfer: Jon Ziegler
Student Activities: Dave Palty
Research Promotion:
Charlie Velasquez
Historian: Richard Mills

Rebecca Callimanis
1 Applies to shipping within United States. Information about shipping policies for other countries can be found here: Payment and Delivery Information
About | Payment and Delivery Information | Privacy Policy | Cookie policy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2014 ASHRAE Tucson Chapter | Maintained by Dave Brown