Social Sites

Archived Roster: 2011-2012 Season

President: Robert Kunkel
President-Elect: Tom McGreal
Secretary: Quinton Lamoreaux
Treasurer: Buzz Wright
Membership Promotion: Dave Tyrrell
Technology Transfer: Jon Ziegler
Student Activities: Dave Palty
Publicity: Charlie Velasquez
Historian: Richard Mills

Rebecca Tarantino
Ray Walker
About | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2014 ASHRAE Tucson Chapter | Webmaster: Jason Foundas This web site is maintained by the Tucson Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE regions may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE homepage at