Social Sites

Archived Roster: 2005-2006 Season

President: Marilyn Reiter
President-Elect: Jack DePagter
Secretary: Jeremy Huggins
Treasurer: Buzz Wright
Research Promotion: Charlie Amerise
AIA Liason: Mark Anderson

Member-at-large: Bill Acorn
Patrick O'Leary
Ned Morris
About | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2014 ASHRAE Tucson Chapter | Webmaster: Jason Foundas This web site is maintained by the Tucson Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE regions may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE homepage at